To be able to finally sleep

Schedule’s been hectic but the day I can sleep as much as I want is coming near.

You know I like how I have been coping with work these past few months. I have barely slept, but I am doing better than I expected. There have been so many moments when I just wanted to breakdown and never get up because it was all so overwhelming. Being in a hip hop dance crew demands a lot more toil than I expected. Add a psychology degree with it. Top it with life’s responsibilities and a terrible fate like mine. The past couple months have been a disaster. I am finally able to collect myself a bit now. I am getting through it. I am not on the extreme top of my work, but I know I can get it done. It feels like boulders have lifted off now that most of my shit is resolved. All the sacrifice of my beloved sleep and forgetting to eat will pay off. Maybe. I don’t know. But at least it will end. I can sleep then. Fuck yeah!


Song of the day!!

Good Enough by Ramzi. Melodious vocals and groovy music.

© Copyright to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started