Winters!!!

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Winters are here!!!!!! And do I love it? FUCK YEAHHHHHHH!!!!

I apologise to all the people who freeze in winters but I FUCKING LOVE IT! Winter is such a calm season. People mostly stay indoors so I am alone when strolling around at night. The quietness the whole fucking town has because of no fans, coolers and ACs running is just so fucking satisfying. The night winter air is pure magic. The sunlight in the morning and the chilly breeze at night. It’s ethereal. Because I feel hot way too much, I adore winters because cold weather is my bae. I can finally wear synthetic fabrics without feeling like lava so my self confidence shoots up in the stylish outfits.

The only slightly irritating part is how my fingers freeze while working, decreasing the speed of my movements. Other than that winters are dancing in crystal snowflakes even though there is no snowfall where I live.

Winters make me feel like I am spinning like a ballerina~~


Song of the day!!

6 Foot & Foot by Lil Wayne ft. Cory Gunz. A groovy hip hop track.

© Copyright to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

2 thoughts on “Winters!!!”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started