My weekly progress #1

I want to record my weekly daily life updates as a way of reflection

I’ve been doing better. I slept through the proper hours last night, unlike the entire week that I spent on 2-4 hours of sleep everyday. I still have a lot of work, but I am feeling like I am getting back on track so the panic has slightly subsided. I told off a few people for the bullshit they were trying to pull on me. Pro tip: when scared of confrontation with a person, think what’s the worse they can do at the end. Literally, so what if you offend them, what will they do?? There will always be moments when you’ll hesitate speaking up for yourself in fear of making the situations worse. But what’s more important? Your self respect or that person’s ego? I ate well today, and have rested. No getting back to work and planning the upcoming week, satisfied with my progress in the last few days.


Song of the day!!

Do I Wanna Know? by Arctic Monkeys. Yes I am quite slow in actually looking up renowned tracks and understanding why they are famous.

© Copyright to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started