I forgot about my exam again😂

There is seriously something going on between me and political science

Ok so this one’s gonna be quick. I have an exam tomorrow and I have 20 big chapters in my syllabus. Am I prepared? Not at all. Why? Because I thought the exam is day after tomorrow but my laptop screen just lit up with a reminder that it’s rather tomorrow. It’s currently 9:30p.m here and my exam is at 7:30 tomorrow morning and considering I don’t even know what is in the syllabus, I am fucked. I called up my friends laughing coz I seriously don’t know what to do. They thought I was crying but no bitch I was laughing! I still am, hysterically!! I also have to tell my mom and oh she is gonna be so pissed💀. Interesting thing, it’s my political science paper, the one subject that brings the most gossip.


Song of the day!!

You Might Not Like Her by Maddie Zahm. A wistful song about changing over time I want my younger self to listen. Absolutely adore the theme and how the vocals have been incorporated perfectly.

© Copyrighted to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started