No bells over my head😤

There are, but they shouldn’t be!

I like working a lot. Constantly being busy and occupied makes me feel like an important person. And because I like to put one leg everywhere, I often land up in long term group projects. Being an introvert, my instinctual preference is to always work solo in any project to do things my way. The only thing I hate when working is if it blocks my schedule. I don’t like having the same thing decide my schedule all the time. Because as I said above, I have multiple commitments to fulfill. So for a person like me, flexibility is the utmost necessity, not only to stretch after every couple hours of working, but to manage time well too. It becomes annoying when there is a reminder constantly ringing over my head, I like finishing any task I have immediately because there is always a lot to do.


Song of the day!!

Bad Feeling by Logan Prescott. A pleasant, refreshing mood track.

© Copyright to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started