Debating if education is worth it anymore

I have now given up on studying before exams. I’m done. I have all the material prepared, I am clear how to approach my topics. I sit down to study. After a while, something hits in my brain and I am fed up with it all. I don’t want to study anymore. Then when I get up, I want to study.

It’s hard to study when the voices are so loud. So I plug in my headphones. No effect somehow. At times even outer noises are unable to cancel the inner noises.

It’s not just studying. I am procrastinating on all my tasks. I am delaying things till the last second. I don’t want to respond messages. I don’t want to call anyone. My nightmares spin in my head. Sleeping requires me to listen to music beforehand. It’s unbearable otherwise. I need therapy.


Song of the day!!

Easier by 5 Seconds of Summer. A groovy track with amazing vocals and production. Chef’s kiss.

© Copyright to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started