Why am I always taking stupid decisions?

I’m a clown for real🤡🤡

At times I forget that I write without any filter in here and if I share it with people they will get a glimpse of my thoughts. After two years I have finally started sharing that I blog, but then I just regret because I have quite a lot of secrets published up in here. Stuff that I’d rather die than talk about in real life.

I fucked up.

I sent yesterday’s blog to one of the people in the group involved in the blog and forgot I have mentioned my scars in it. Along with my anxiety and all the stuff I noticed being the observing person I am, and I so hope that they don’t find me weird. Naturally I was questioned on my scars. I said pets. Though I’m pretty sure it doesn’t take a genius to figure out the truth. And even more than that I am scared about the observed information I have written and my raw thoughts. So….AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

I am squirming and laughing and restless because why do I have to be excited😭😭😭. I’m just gonna go cry because what if they find me weird and creepy AAAAAA!! 😭😭😭Why is it that every time I FUCK UP? Why? Just why? Every time I think i did good, I fuck it up. I need to get a grip man I have relaxed myself in the past week.


Song of the day!!

Blackwhite by Corbyn. The beats are so insanely good they don’t stop making me move! I’m pretty Corbyn stretched his throat while recording this because these notes aren’t easy to sing.

© Copyrighted to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started