Microsoft Edge’s marketing

🤦🏻🤦🏻

Someone had posted this on Twitter and captioned “This is kinda sad”. I agree. When you go to local markets and different shopkeepers compete by promoting their products over the others’ by lowering prices and boasting quality…Microsoft created an online version😂😂.

Chrome, since its release has been at at the top of Internet explorer, Mozilla Firefox and Safari. When Microsoft Edge was launched, it didn’t make any such difference. Most of the people including me, use Chrome as their default browser.

When I got a new laptop, I gave Edge a try, but it stopped responding in the midst of my work and all the apps downloaded from Edge didn’t work too. My half an hour work would take multiple hours to complete. I just downloaded chrome. Its navigation and functions are easier to access and learn and are at my tips at this point now.

I have seen multiple ads but seriously this one takes the cake. It is just below those ridiculous companies who call their competitors shit in order to promote their stuff.


Song of the day!!

What a Shame by Leyla Blue. Savage lyrics, Sassy voice and creative background effects. The vocal delivery takes this song higher by notches.

© Copyrighted to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started