My love for curd

A weird, cringy, funny rant on my absolute love & loyalty towards curd!

I don’t fall in love easily, I get obsessed. I have loved- loved- loved curd since forever. I could eat a super big bowl of it at once- my granny (mom’s mom) says that and I can’t deny the fact. If I feel hungry at times, I just have a small bowl of bland curd- it’s texture and taste is just so amazing!

I caught a cold in the beginning of November. First of all, it was shocking to me because I rarely catch colds. 2021 was the first year ever in which I caught a cold twice. Now on top of that, my cold just wouldn’t cure. It literally continued for around 15 days. I had to sacrifice on ice cream and curd for such a long time😭. I was scared my cold would come back so I didn’t eat them until today. I had a bit of curd and I swear a blast of life entered me. I felt so good! I missed that taste so much.

Note: I know this is a very cringy and personal rant but I just wanted to share my craze with someone! I think everyone has this one food item that they absolutely love! What’s yours? Please share! Thank you for reading!

Here with me by Marshmellow ft. CHVRCHES. It has been in my playlist since the start and I don’t plan on removing it any time soon. It’s so melodious. I love to listen and sing it. I’m kinda attached to this & I dedicate it to myself. The lyrics might be addressed to someone else but I feel free when I’m with me.

Song of the dayyyyyyyyyyyy!! (lol)

© Copyrighted to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started