Catch some cats and catch some fishes

Bloganuary day 11: Come up with a crazy business idea.

Bro if it was possible for me to think of an interesting business and implement it, I would be pursuing business. Yet here I am, a complete artist.

Okay I have an idea.

A business to catch cheating partners and catfishers online. People would pay me to investigate if their partner is a cheater, and if the partner is, I can extract money from the partner (they’re perverts it won’t be hard) as well as get my fees from those hiring me. It is even easier with catfishers. I can be quite rich this way.

Though on pondering about it, I think people must be doing stuff like this, I can’t be the only person to think this.


Song of the day!!

The Loneliest by Måneskin. The melody is so soothing and the vocals are well executed. It’s a soft punk rock track.

© Copyrighted to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started