Bloganuary asked about colleges

Despite being a student I don’t have much input but here is what it is

Bloganuary day 3: What colleges have you attended?

Why does it sound like a boring interview question?

I have attended only one college, that is, my current one. It’s the central university and I chose it considering extra curriculars, distance from my place, and of course my course. Applied Psychology is not taught much in here and there are barely any colleges offering it so I am glad I got admission here.

I have literally nothing else to say. I talk about my college life a lot in my blogs and the general are you satisfied with your college talk always has one answer,- no one is completely happy with their college.

Other than my college, I have visited many others so while the infrastructure may be different in colleges, the crowd is mostly the same, be it a public or private institution.


Song of the day!!

Dead Man Walking by Brent Faiyaz. This track is smooothhhh.

© Copyright to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started