Hunger on command

Foodies! Let’s brainstorm!

Sometimes I go to a restaurant and find so many delicious treats that I wanna try but can’t because of my appetite. And then I think what if I could eat forever without any limits? What if I don’t have a hunger limit and am able to eat all I want? I can have bbq chicken, pasta, baguette, sangria, cake, ice cream and not feel full at just bbq chicken!

Though it can be a bit disadvantageous. All my time would be spent eating with no end in sight, causing me to get irritated.

So I propose “HUNGER ON COMMAND!” I can be hungry or full as I command my stomach. This way I can try multiple dishes with ease and also avoid the disadvantage. It will also help me in dieting, I won’t need food if not hungry.

So girls, guys, non-binaries, kids, gramps, everybody! I introduce you to this magnificient idea! Human body works on the command of our brain so if we can train our minds, then maybe we can achieve this feat. The only question is how to train our mind and body to respect and obey the command of hunger?

Any thoughts?


Song of the day!!

Vicious by Tate McRae. This song expresses the realism of people moving on.

© Copyrighted to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started