The ketchup obsession

People need to stop before I start crying😭😭😭

Tomato ketchup is something everyone has in stock. You can have it with pizza, frech fries, sandwiches, etc. as per your wishes and no one has a say in your choices.

But, you absolutely under no circumstances cannot have ketchup with certain food items such as

I once witnessed a kid in school eating poha with ketchup, the sight was so horrendous it's painful to even remember. I recall having a full on debate with that person on this. Poha is meant to be dry and savoury, not saucy.
I once witnessed a kid in school eating poha with ketchup, the sight was so horrendous it’s painful to even remember. I recall having a full on debate with that person on this. Poha is meant to be dry and savoury, not saucy.
Ketchup with any fruit is straight jail
Those waffles could have been a delicious meal
NOOooooooooooooooooooo
A friggin sweet with ketchup. ARE YOU FUCKIN’ KIDDING ME!!!!
The limit to all this, WHO TF DID THIS IMMA KILL YOU!!

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I am no one to judge anybody but if you seriously encourage any of the disgusting crimes above, you are an insult to any human eating food.


Now that I have succefully ruined your day, let me just queue the

Song of the day!!

Teenage mind by Tate McRae. This soft melofy describes teenage in such a beautiful, spot-on manner. I love singing this one.

© Copyrighted to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started