Lovely scary thirst

Trigger warning⚠️

What do I do when that desire resurfaces? The twisting in my stomach isn’t because of hunger. It’s caused by my starvation of something that doesn’t have any substitute. My vision’s getting hazy. My eyes are unable to focus, my pupils are dilated. I want nothing else than fulfilling my desire. Pleasure myself with those beggers looking at me for mercy. I want to unleash it all. My delicate looking stern fingers creating a beautiful mess which is otherwise considered sinister. This very familiar feeling, normal for me, scary for others.

Song of the day!!

Let It Go by Demi Lovato. I like this version more than the one used in frozen, it’s the full, original soundtrack with amazing vocals and lovely high notes. The lyrics talk about the journey of breaking boundaries. The music, especially at the last chorus is so melodic.

© Copyrighted to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started