Metro all the way

Bloganuary day 14: What is your preferred mode of travel?

Metro, without a doubt. In many countries these are known as “subways.” In my country, subways are underground tunnels for walking and metro is the train service that is usually built above the roads, at a considerable height.

This service isn’t available nationwide but in my state, it is quite prominent. Metro is a very safe mode of travel. There is security, cleanliness and people actually care about public transportation and etiquettes here. The system is designed in such a way that every part of town is connected and I can go anywhere without spending too much time or money.

I don’t like travelling by road because of traffic, otherwise I have travelled a considerable amount of times by cabs, shuttles and buses. I actually feel weird when I don’t find metro in other states lol.


Song of the day!!

Good Enough by Jussie Smollett, James David Washington, Tim Mosley & Daniel Jones. First of all, OP beatboxing. Harmonious vocals with heartfelt lyrics about wanting to be seen.

© Copyrighted to @mysticalsoul5 (mysticalsoulblogs). All rights reserved.

Author: mysticalsoul

Music, memes & good stories-my lifelines

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started